## NISP Experts' Committee, IIIT Kalyani

As per the guideline of National Innovation and Startup Policy (NISP), Govt. of India, the following committee is proposed to formulate the innovation policies for the Institute.

- 1. Convenor Dr. Oishila Bandyopadhyay, NISP Coordinator, IIIT Kalyani
- 2. Faculty members– Dr. Sanjay Chatterji, Dr. Dalia Nandi, Dr. SK Hafizul Islam, Dr. Sanjoy Pratihar
- 3. Students Mr Hamdaan Ali, Mr. Nikhil Laxminarayan
- 4. Alumni Mr. Atul Sahay, Mr. Dilpreet Singh Chawla, Mr. Nimish Mishra
- 5. Entrepreneur Dr. Kallol Mallick, Founder & CEO, Azure Software Pvt. Ltd.
- 6. Technical Ms. Sreejoyee Das
- 7. Engg. /Services Mr. Samim Rahman
- 8. Admin / Facilitation Dr. Madhumita Sengupta

The committee will work with participation of all stakeholders to prepare the innovation and startup policy for IIIT Kalyani. Any other faculty or staff of the institute or external expert may be invited by the convenor if requirement arise in future.